Sorry, your browser does not support Javascript or VBscript, Please Use IE6.0 or Netscape7.1 above ~ e, or press ALT + F4 to leave the window
Public Health Bureau,Chiayi City
::: Home / Sitemap / 中文版 / Glossary / Contact Us
Public Health Bureau, Chiayi City Public Health Bureau, Chiayi City flash
 
Visitor Counter:315108
   
Public Health Bureau,Chiayi City
::: You are here: HomeContact Us 友善列印Print

Contact Us

Office Contact List
Office
TEL
FAX
Email
Medical Affairs Section
05-2338042
05-2338191
medical@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Psychological Health Section
05-2328177
05-2341186
medicine@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Food Safety Section
05-2338267
05-2338268
foodstuff@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Health Promotion Section
05-2338252
05-2341906
health@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Disease Control Section
05-2341150
05-2911823
disease@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Laboratory Section
05-2311308
05-2341187
611@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Planning Section
05-2910332
05-2341185
plan@mail.cichb.gov.tw
General Affairs Section
05-2338273
05-2341087
admi@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Accounting Section
05-2338278
05-2338278
accountant@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Personnel Section
05-2341907
05-2341185
human@mail.cichb.gov.tw
East District Health Center
05-2750423
05-2750483
east@mail.cichb.gov.tw
West District Health Center
05-2337355
05-2340420
west@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Director-general Office
service@mail.cichb.gov.tw
Mail Room
Other Office
05-2336889(申訴專線)
05-2336882
longcare@mail.cichb.gov.tw
05-2810995
05-2318868
antidrug@mail.cichb.gov.tw
05-2328177
05-2341186
320@mail.cichb.gov.tw
05-2338066#892
lemon@ems.chiayi.gov.tw
05-2338066#516
05-2341906
516@mail.cichb.gov.tw

:::
Public Health Bureau, Chiayi City / Tel:+886-5-2338066 / Location
Address:(60097)No.1, Deming Rd., West District, Chiayi City 600, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Copyright@2008 Public Health Bureau, Chiayi City
Privacy Policy / Accessibility / Service Mailbox
Best viewed with IE 6.0 or higher at 1024 x 768 resolution / Last update:2013.12.20